Public Interest Accountability Committee

Committee Members

Mr. Noble Wadzah

Organisation : Civil Society & Community-Based Organisations
View Details

Ogyeahoho Yaw Gyebi II

Organisation : National House of Chiefs

Ogyeahohoo Yaw Gyebi is a Ghanaian traditional ruler and Paramount Chief of Sefwi Wiaso traditional area. He is currently the president of Western Region House of Chiefs. 

He attended several schools in Ghana and read courses in business. He is...View Details

Rev. Dr. Kwabena Opuni-Frimpong

Organisation : Christian Groups

Rev. Dr. Kwabena Opuni-Frimpong is an Ordained Minister of the Presbyterian Church of Ghana (PCG) and a Lecturer at the Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology (KNUST) Kumasi. He is a former General Secretary of the Christian Council of Ghana (CCG). As a minister of the Gospel with...View Details

Nana Agyenim Boateng

Organisation : Association of Ghana Industries and Ghana Chamber of Commerce

Nana .K. Agyenim Boateng is an entrepreneur with years of experience in doing business within West Africa.

He is the vice chairman of Greater Accra chapter of the Ghana National Chamber of Commerce and Industry (GNCCI).

Nana  holds a Bsc Entrepreneurship from Ghana Institute of Management...View Details

Kansawurche Hajia Bukari

Organisation : Queenmothers\' Association

Hajia Veronica Azara Bukari Kansawurche is a Queen Mother in the Bole Traditional Area  and President of the Northern Region Queen Mothers Association.

She is also the National Secretary of the the Association and the Representative of the Association on the Public Interest and...View Details

Mrs. Mary Karimu

Organisation : Trades Union Congress (TUC)
View Details